Rap Attempt

Ok, I’m not Nicki Minaj or Drake or any other famous rapper, but I did decide to try and make a rap like them😂 It didn’t go amazingly, but hey, the verse meets up to everything Gen Z’s like me seem to enjoy👀

Here’s the verse:

I’m Ade, I’m KB

And a little bit crazy

I stay cool, a staple

Electric like a cable

I eat rice, could kill twice

I’m really not one bit nice

Can’t reset, it’s preset

Now plug your beats headset

Who the f wanna try me when they’re gonna get killed?

When they’re gonna get hurt on a random field?

When they know that life is a girl who won’t quit?

So do that thing? No, do this instead

I don’t endorse them, stay in school

When a girl struggle, it really ain’t cool

That’s random, no fandom

I’m ghosting like a phantom

And I know so many are out for my life

And I know that they would shoot with a rife

But I’m feeling myself, classification

Chest tells there’s rain, precipitation

I’m a mean girl with some opposition

Cause I’m exceeding expectations

Now let’s end this with precision

Perhaps with some appreciation BITCH

😂😂😂Hopefully, I get to rap it out loud at some point, but for now, I have exams! What should I talk about next? Comment in the comments section!

10 thoughts on “Rap Attempt

Leave a comment